The Versatile Blogger Award

I’m glad to share with you that I received this nomination from Princess of the Rain (DA SOM). I love her blog as it is mainly about Korean Skin Care. It may focus on K skin care but versatility comes in the options she presents as she has been reviewing a lot of products for different skin types, even combatting acne. I didn’t really know a lot of other brands out there that she has posted and it’s awesome! πŸ™‚ Thank you my friend for including me in your list even though my blog is still a baby. πŸ’•


The rules for this Award are:
The Rules:

Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.

Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Share 7 facts about yourself!

 So I will start with the 7 facts about myself:

1 I love natural skin care products. I’ve been reading a lot about the products and ingredients that may cause potential harm to a person’s health and I’ve been trying as much as I can to avoid them. That brought me to liking Korean skincare since they have a lot of brands that are more natural when it comes to ingredients, balanced PH, not acidic, no yucky ingredients. 

2 I used to be apathetic with my political views not because I am ashamed of my nationality but because our country has been long buried in the depths of greed and manipulation by the oligarchs who has been the only ones benefiting from our resources. Now, my views changed when our then, Mayor Duterte, ran for presidency and won as our 16th president! I’d say I’m a patriot and I’ve never knew that until I saw hope for this country. 

3 I love music. It helps me relax my mind and it’s my escape from anxiety when it would strike at times.

4 I love food but I’m not a good cook. πŸ˜‚ I can’t refuse sweets and pastries! 

5 I love to travel. I mean, who doesn’t? I would definitely make a point in my 2017 calendar to do so. LOL!

6 My favorite house chore is washing clothes like I’m obsessed with the laundry basket. I can’t stand it when it’s not empty. Yup,…

7  I’m weird. πŸ˜‚ We have our share of weirdness and I’d say it’s fine as long as it doesn’t get too far like trying to justify why we are weird. In this case, I’d finish this paragraph. πŸ™ˆ

So here I am nominating 15 following blogs for 

The Versatile Blog Award:

Sableyes

Glam Meets Girl

Tookii

Longreads Blog

My Petridish

Princess of the Rain (DA SOM)

David Snape and Friends

beautifybrooke

Life is full of tae!

10 Speechbaby

11 DARLY – LIFESTYLE BLOG

12 Madison Loveday

13 Glam Meets Girl

14 Recipe In A Bottle

15 The girl in the Little Black Dress

Congratulations 🎈🍾🎊 

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations! And thanks for nominating my blog (again nominated, wow) I will see to publish it one of these days… Thank you! I like your facts about you. So many people have a different idea due to the media biased opinions! I hope there is always hope and finally a better world for the children. Hugs!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

