Review: Etude House Belle Dress Lovely Look Body Lotion

It’s FriYAY! I’ve been wanting to share about my Belle Dress. I needed a new body lotion that I could use as moisturizer and at the same time have a fragrant skin in times of not being able to use a perfume! I love the scent of this product. Feminine but not overpowering. Subtle but it stays on for hours! 

I also got the Pink nail polish remover and the cutie hair brush. ✌🏻️


I love this lotion so much that I use it before bedtime as well. Gosh, what could be in this bottle aside from lotion? 😂

It’s not greasy but it moisturizes well. During the day I combine it with my SPF lotion to add fragrant to my skin. 

Wt/ Vol: 300ml

Ingredients: WATER, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), GLYCERYL STEARATE, BETAINE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, ONSEN-SUI, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER WATER, CITRIC ACID, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, CARBOMER, TRIETHANOLAMINE, BENZOPHENONE-5, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, CI 17200, CI 42090

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Leave a Reply

