Beauty Blogger Tag

Saw this from Boo Adventures blog and now I’ll answer it while I’m killing time 😅

Beauty Blogger Tag

1. Why did you start blogging? Why beauty? 

I love taking care of my skin and blogging makes me share my opinions and suggestions on different things, not just make up or beauty.

2. Messy hair & nice makeup or nice hair and no makeup? 

Messy hair and nice make up! 😁

3. Worst beauty habit?

Not being able to remove my eyeliner in my waterline totally. 

4. Do you leave getting ready to the last minute? 

Yaaaas!

5. Is washing your makeup brushes something you do regularly?

No. I don’t use brush that much. 

6. Favorite makeup items?

Eyeliner and Lip tints/ gels/ creams

7. Do you do your makeup so it matches your outfit? 

Nope!

8. How do you keep up to date on new items?

Blogs and Vlogs. Korean skincare shopping sites 💕

9. Favorite Youtubers?

Pony Make up – Korean

Bretman Rocks – funny/ make up

10. Favorite high end brand? 

Laneige, Benefit, Urban Decay

11. Favorite drugstore brand?

L’Oreal

12. Face makeup or eye makeup? 

Eye make up

13. If you could leave the house using just one make up item,what would you use?

Eyeliner!

14. Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes? 

I don’t use eye shadow everyday but when I do, I use Urban Decay primer

15. What do you think of fake eyelashes? 

Nope. I only used them on events and photoshoots but I recently got hold of a natural eyelash grower and volumizer. Mascara is enough for me.

16. What is your go-to piece of jewelry?

My birth stone gem ring from Pandora. 

17. Go-to nail color?

Red or Black always and forever. 

18. Would you rather have to wear the same outfit or the same makeup everyday?

Same make up. I’m always on a light one unless there’s an occasion. 

19. One makeup skill you think you haven’t mastered yet?

A lot! I need to learn a lot more! 

20. What is your skincare routine? 

Organic face cleanser, Aloe based moisturizer or Essence to moisturize skin, Beauty oil

21. What are you most looking forward to this month? 

A break with the kids. Head out somewhere and eat, do something fun. 


Feel free to copy and paste. You may tag me so I can visit and read your answers. 

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

